Locations and Dates of XXL Lashes Training Courses

Expand your beauty services and profit potential.
XXL Lashes regularly offers training, workshops, products and also marketing support.

 

Our main training venues are Marbella (Costa del Sol), Düsseldorf and Chemnitz (Germany). The closest airport is Malaga or Gibraltar. Why not spend a day more at the beach for your personal pleasure? - We can help you with accommodation and transfer.

Beginner Training costs 395 EUR, not including the XXL Lashes Premium Kit.

We recommend you purchase your kit before to attending the workshop. We suggest ordering no later than 2 weeks prior to workshop in order to give yourself time to get familiar with the contents.

As a training participant you will enjoy a preferential price of only 129 EUR and will save 20 EUR.

Next training courses will be

26 May 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
15 June 2019, Saturday, Stuttgart, Germany
23 June 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
6 July 2019, Saturday, Chemnitz, Germany
13 July 2019, Saturday, Stuttgart, Germany
28 July 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
25 August 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
22 September 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
28 September 2019, Saturday, Chemnitz, Germany
27 October 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
24 November 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany
7 December 2019, Saturday, Chemnitz, Germany
8 December 2019, Sunday, Düsseldorf, Germany

We also offer private and in-salon training. XXL Lashes trainers can travel directly to your salon to accommodate your training needs. Whether you require training for a single person, a small group or extensive training for your entire team of technicians. You will also have the convenience of flexible scheduling to meet your salon's requests. Please call us at +34 636 98 24 16 for more information. Or fill out the following questionnaire and advise us of your salon's specific needs. Our Private/In-Salon Training Coordinator will contact you with a custom quote.